space space
  2018 Events
space
 

Monday, January 1, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
New Year's Day Holiday

Monday, February 19, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Presidents Holiday

Friday, April 6, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers Scholarship Foundation
Deadline for Scholarship Application
Click here for detailed scholarship information

Monday, May 28, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Memorial Day Holiday

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers Golf Tournament
Silverado Resort - Napa, CA

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Independence Day Holiday

Monday, September 3, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Labor Day Holiday

Monday, October 8, 2018
Northern California Laborers Scholarship Foundation Clay Shoot
Quail Point Hunt Club - Zamora, CA

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Friday, November 23, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Day After Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Christmas Day Observed Holiday

   
logo   Log on